topleft TCAD Home topright
 

 

Navigation: Home nav Meetings

 

MeetingsTCAD_Logo

titlebar

 

2015 TCAD Agent Meeting

 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 2:00PM Presentation Agenda

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Board Meetings

Regular monthly meeting of the board shall be held the second Tuesday of each month beginning at 7:00 PM unless a different date and/or time is designated by board action and in the notice of meeting. Special meetings or emergency meetings may be called by the chairperson or by a majority of board members. All meetings of the board shall be held in the board room of the appraisal district located at 8314 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas, unless a different location is designated by board action and in the notice of meeting.

 

Next Scheduled Meeting

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 3:00 pm  

 

Recent Meetings

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 6:00PM Agenda  
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 3:00PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 at 6:00PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 at 6:00PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, November 24, 2014 at 6:00PM

Agenda

Minutes
Monday, September 15, 2014 at 2:00PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 at 6:05PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August, 19, 2014 at 6:00PM Public Hearing Notice Minutes
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at 3PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 at 6PM Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 23, 2014 at 3PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Workshop Agenda  
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 06,2014 Agenda Minutes

 

 

Appraisal Review Board

 

All meetings of the board shall be held in the board room of the appraisal district located at 8314 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas, unless a different location is designated by board action and in the notice of meeting.

*EC - Education Committee

*BC - By Laws Committee

*SC - Social Committee

 

Next Scheduled Meeting  
Friday, March 7, 2015 Agenda
   
Recent Meetings  
Thursday, February 5, 2015 Agenda
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Agenda
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Agenda
Monday, November 3, 2014 Agenda
Friday, October 10, 2014 Agenda
Monday, September 29, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Agenda
Monday, September 22, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, Septmenber 23, 2014 Agenda
Monday, September 15, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Agenda
Monday, September 8, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, September 9,2014 Agenda
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Agenda
Monday, August 25, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Agenda
Monday, August 18, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Agenda
Monday, August 11, 2014 Agenda-Revised
Saturday, August 09, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 Agenda
Monday, August 04, 2014 Agenda
Friday, August 01, 2014 Agenda
Monday, July 28, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Agenda
Monday, July 21, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Agenda
Monday, July 14, 2014 Agenda
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday. July 8, 2014 Agenda
Monday, July 7, 2014 Agenda

Monday, June 30, 2014

Agenda
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Agenda
Monday, June 23, 2014 Agenda-Revised
Monday, June 23, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Agenda-Revised
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Agenda
Monday, June 16, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, June 17,2014 Agenda
Monday, June 9, 2014 Agenda-Revised
Monday, June 9, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 Agenda
Monday. June 2, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 Agenda
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 Agenda
Monday, May 5, 2014 Agenda
Thursday, March 27, 2014 Agenda

 

Archive

 

 
  Holidays

Our office will be closed in observance of

Jan 1 ............ New Years Day

Jan 19...... M.L.K. Jr. Birthday

Feb 16........... President's Day

May 25............. Memorial Day

Jul 3..........Independence Day

Sept 7 ................. Labor Day

Nov 11 ............ Veteran's Day

Nov 26 & 27....... Thanksgiving

Dec 24 & 25........... Christmas

Jan 1, 2016...... New Years Day

  General Information

Chief Appraiser:

Marya Crigler

 

Taxpayer Liaison:

Henry Johnson

 

Address:
8314 Cross Park Drive
Austin, Texas 78754
Directions

 

Phone: (512) 834-9317

Fax: (512) 835-5371
TDD: (512) 836-3328

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
7:45 am - 4:45 pm

  Home l Organization l Tax Info l Forms l FAQs l Calendar l Meetings l Links l Employment l E-File l Contact Us l Site Map l Property Search

Copyright Travis Central Appraisal District